• Family apartment in Pushkino, Moscow region

    Light and spacious apartment for harmonious and creative family – Dad, Mom and 8-years-old Daughter. Located in newly built high-rise residential tower, initially this 104-sqm premise had no finishing. Decision to keep the ceiling concrete slab exposed ‘as it is’ has set a starting point for the design. By adding clear white walls, oak flooring and light birch plywood furniture, we soften a somewhat harsh appearance of the concrete and created a space of warm and friendly atmosphere.
    >>>

    Apartment’s layout implements a scheme of looped inner circulation, which is closer to private countryside house typology rather than to common urban apartment.

    Big 3-meter length dining table with tabletop of old boards makes a core element of the apartment. Set on wheels, it is easy to move across the livingroom, creating different layouts and scenarios of time spending.

    There are several small cozy corners created here and there in livingroom and kitchen, offering various options of spending time with a sense of personal space and privacy and yet keeping contact with activities going on around central table zone.

    2012-2013
    Apt area: 104 sqm

    Architects: Anastasia Glukhova, Grigory Guryanov, Denis Chistov, Evgeniya Mikheeva

    Photo by: Katya Reisher, Praktika

  • photo by Katya Reisher
  • photo by Katya Reisher
  • photo by Katya Reisher
  • photo by Katya Reisher
  • photo by Katya Reisher
  • photo by Katya Reisher
  • initial layout
  • completed layout
  • design sketches
  • design sketches
  • dining table

• Квартира в г. Пушкино, Подмосковье

    Светлая просторная квартира для дружной творческой семьи – папа, мама и 8-летняя дочка. Квартира в новом многоэтажном монолитном доме продавалась без отделки, и это стало отправной точкой проекта – вместе с заказчиком было решено оставить бетонный потолок неотделанным. Белые стены, деревянный пол и светлая мебель из фанеры смягчили резкую фактуру бетона и создали теплое, дружелюбное и солнечное пространство.
    >>>

    В этом проекте мы сделали планировку, напоминающую скорее типологию загородного дома, чем стандартную городскую квартиру - это получилось благодаря возможности внутреннего кругового прохода. Гостиная и кухня объединены в общее пространство, спальни и ванная выделены в отдельный блок.

    Центральный элемент квартиры – большой 3-метровый стол со столешницей из старых досок. Колеса позволяют легко перемещать его по гостиной, по-разному организуя пространство и создавая разные сценарии времяпрепровожде- ния.

    В гостиной и на кухне предусмотрено несколько укромных местечек, где можно обособленно расположиться и, занимаясь своим делом, наблюдать за происходящим вокруг центрального стола и при желании включаться в общение.

    Проект и реализация: 2012-2013
    Площадь: 104 кв.м

    Архитекторы: Анастасия Глухова, Григорий Гурьянов, Денис Чистов, Евгения Михеева

    Фото: Катя Рейшер; Практика

  • фото Катя Рейшер
  • фото Катя Рейшер
  • фото Катя Рейшер
  • фото Катя Рейшер
  • фото Катя Рейшер
  • фото Катя Рейшер
  • план до перепланировки
  • план после перепланировки
  • проектные эскизы
  • проектные эскизы
  • проект обеденного стола